NSW RSL LAWN BOWLS ASSOCIATION is a sporting Body exclusively for Returned ex Servicemen who belong to a RSL Sub Branch & are also Registered Bowlers with Bowls NSW

Currently there are 12 active Zones in NSW

Triples, Fours & PairsĀ  Championships are held each year with the winners of each Zone competing for The State Championship.

The President’s Shield is an annual event played between the winners of the country and metropolitan interzone championships.